Spread the love

teacher of the year

Congratulations to the following teachers for receiving Teacher of the Year Awards for 2014-2015!


Ator Elementary: Jennifer Belz

Barnes Elementary: Mrs. Shawn Holey

Mills Elementary: Terri Storjohann

Northeast Elementary: Robin Peyton

Smith Elementary: Kevin Wilkins

Sixth Grade Center: Kim Walker

High School: Leslie Wright




If you would like your schools teacher of the year included, email [email protected]