Spread the love

Owasso Reward Schools!


Owasso Public Schools is celebrating the success of our schools during this last state testing session! Congratulations to all on a job well done.  The following schools achieved Reward Schools status from the State of Oklahoma: Larkin Bailey Elementary, Pamela Hodson Elementary, Northeast Elementary, Stone Canyon Elementary, and the Eighth Grade Center!  Ram_Blk-Red

Reward Schools are those designated as high performing and all of these schools achieved this status due to their test performance this past year.

We appreciate the dedication of faculty and staff to the success of our students and applaud the professionalism you demonstrate every day. This is the primary reason that Owasso Public Schools are exceptional public schools! Thank you faculty for the work you do every day to serve our students so well!