Spread the love
Photo via Owasso Education Foundation FB page

Photo via Owasso Education Foundation FB page

Trina Gardner has been named as the 2015 Owasso Public Schools District Teacher of the Year!  Trina teaches Fourth Grade at Stone Canyon Elementary.  The announcement was made at the annual Teacher of the Year Reception held at the TTC Owasso Campus Conference Center. 
Congratulations Mrs. Gardner! Owasso Public Schools is proud to have you represent us as our District Teacher of the Year!
  • Congratulations to all of the wonderful teachers representing their school sites as Teacher of the Year. 

    Kara Warner – Ator Elementary
    Amy Toombs – Bailey Elementary
    Adri Blevins – Barnes Elementary
    Betty Holleman – Hodson Elementary
    Rachel Kemp – Mills Elementary
    Laura Hayes – Northeast Elementary
    Connie Martin – Smith Elementary
    Trina Gardner – Stone Canyon Elementary
    Shelly Collins – 6th Grade Center
    Cherie Scudamore – 7th Grade Center
    Jenny Woods – 8th Grade Center
    Patty Mayfield – Mid-High
    Kari Coffman – Ram Academy
    Melinda Gallagher – High School